Supplements

duma

(edited)

Just wondering if anyone else out there takes some supplements. I recently added H+ Blocker, and I find it to be awesome. I wish someone had told me about it a while ago.

I also take Cytogainer. I have been using this for about 2 years now. It tastes good, if you use milk, and I have added about 20 pounds.

Also, the linked area "Smart Body Nutrition" is one of the cheapest places I have found. It also helps that I can get my orders in about 24 hours. Anyone else have a place they frequent?

Edited by duma

cytogainer looks nice. i need something with complex carbs to keep my energy up. lately i've just been keeping a couple servings of this with me for long days or just before a workout. i've got the 29g protein, 0g sugar, and high protein version...which isn't listed on their page.

(edited)

Kashi has some good products. However, if you are looking for a "pick me up" before you work out, buy some of the H+ Blocker. I am not kidding, this stuff is amazing. About 30 min after you take it, you will be ready to run for miles and lift heavy for your entire workout. Check out the ingredients too, there isn't any caffeine... good stuff!

Also, SJ, cytogainer is used after the workout, so it will not give you the pep before you begin. It is really just meant to help you recover faster, and give you the protein.

Edited by duma

that H+ blocker stuff looks pretty good. really expensive. they might want to touch up on thier english:

"The best news yet: studies show that, unlike other supplements (like creatine for instance), as long as you keep using the H+Blocker, you will continue to make gains. Now that, my friend, is worth the investment alone."

they just said that 'if u stop using this product, you will stop seeing results, unlike creatine'...

that H+ blocker stuff looks pretty good. really expensive. they might want to touch up on thier english: