CS or CZ

Nubus

Hello all I am fairly new to the GC community and play mostly on the ut server. I was wondering if you guys just play cs or do you have a cz server also?

The other thing I was wondering about is there any cs teams that have been formed in this community?

If so and if interested I know of some nice friendly, skilled, christian clans that I could introduce you to or you could introduce yourselfs to if you wanted to do some scrimageing. They also have a ut and a cs server and run there community very much like this one.

The last thing I was wondering is do you guys use the default skins or the cz skins? I would recomend using the cz skins and sounds. For me it really enhanced my cs game and made it some what fun again. If you havent all ready got them you can find them at www.jbdubbs.com

Hola! we do not have a CZ server yet...don't know if we will?

The CS server we have running is Tropolis II. Before .gc was formed we were Mmmm, well we still are, but have taken more of an active role in .gc. The trop server is run by the Mmmm guild and .gc peeps.

there are also tuns of other clans that play in trop...usually they play on our server.

The cs server, is well maintained. Swear filter (we have younger people that play on the server)...we keep ontop of that when we are around. Its a very popular server....usually full.

i'm always up for scrimmin, usually weekends are best for me...post up an IP...i like to play around.

i personally do not have the CZ skins, just cus i don't know how to use them or where to put them...plus i am easily confused...and would prob end up killign the wrong guy :boing: but i'll look into it :)

nice to hear from ya! stop by trop sometime...wear the .gc tag!

Trouble