PISTOL FAQ

Maxim-expertpistolier

Pistol FAQ:

Hello, I'm kind of new to GamersCoalition forum. My name is Maxim. and its not after the magazine. Maxim means, a fundamental principle or practice, such as Religion or a Martial arts. I am writing a FAQ on pistols because i've spent a long time learning how to use it, and i became pretty good, i was able to out shoot people with rifles, in only a couple of shots. now I wasn't playing with the caliber of players i now am running with on one of the GC servers, but I still do okay now and then, and now i am trying to learn the rifles through the same process, its a long path.

Ok i did a series of "tests" on each pistol, I have a spray of hwere i did my experiment. which i will show. i used a default bullseye spray as my target. I lined up with the center of a bullseye using the scout, switched to the pistol and fired at the target. I sprayed 2 targets over the area, but no bullets overlapped, and I did not fire the scout into the wall where the pistols were tested. also i fired while standing.

heres a spray of it:

dedust00014so.th.jpg]test area[/url]

Glock:

the first pistol up is the glock. it's cheap got burst fire, but all in all, it's accuracy is terrible at some times, and dead on at others. I call it a random gun, because i hate it, but every so often, it works wonders. Here are the screenshots of its spread. its not very good, at all.

glock10jj.th.jpg]My Webpage[/url]

glock24nv.th.jpg]glock2[/url]

glock36tc.th.jpg]glock3[/url]

glock36tc.th.jpg]glock4[/url]

here is burst fire, its not good either, at least not from this distance.

glockbf15ul.th.jpg]bf1[/url]

glockbf24et.th.jpg]My Webpage[/url]

glockbf30lf.th.jpg]My Webpage[/url]

glockbf47kp.th.jpg]My Webpage[/url]

where are you going with this? I cant see anything in your thumbnails and I cant get the page to load the full sized pics.

However, I do have a huge urge to run into you in the server...me with my ak and you with a pistol of your choice. :D