bear^s tryin to add some meat...

bear^

i've heard of something called N02, and i think there's a better version of it called N0x now...

have any of u guys taken this stuff before?

diet of lots of protein and carbs

have some creatine, but isnt that just to improve recovery time in werkouts, so u can werk yer muscles harder?

im a thin build ( 6'4" 172 lbs ) (shut up)

my body lacks the required DNA that makes me store fat... or so it seems

hope that info helps

any ideas to help bear acheive "big bear" status?

thanks, ___________ !!!!

Can't say I'm a lifter. In fact, I abhor exercise!!

The only way I'd run a mile is if I'm being chased by someone with a gun ( or Fatty trying to collect dues).

However, I have a lot of experience with drug products and with people looking for "the edge" in lifting. If the NOx is truly a nitrous oxide derivative, then it's purpose is to dilate the vessels and allows increased oxygenation/waste removal in the muscles ( but also drops blood pressure). This would be beneficial to muscle growth and recovery, but the risk factor would be higher--you don't play with nitrates!

If it's not nitrous related, let me know what the ingredients are in whatever product you want to use and I'll give you a heads up on them.

Creatine/creatinine: From a biochemical perspective, it offers a minimal benefit over a balanced diet with high fluid intake. I'm aware of the sales pitch for it, I just can't see the logic in spending $$$$$ for a minimal benefit.

I've seen many,many different attempts to maximize output (insulin, growth hormone, chromium, melatonin, protein supplements, etc).

Most are worthless and the remainder give minimal results or have poor risk/benefit ratios.

My advice from the experience of countless others:

Lots of water, a solid diet and a solid lifting plan. Not very glamourous or quick, but safe and effective.

:D

Thanks for takin time to post that mrduke!

greatly appreciated