Introducing Curse

TheCurse

whats up guys! this is great we have a muscle forum here! im a bodybuilder first and gamer second, so i thought i would come introduce myself to my brethren of the iron addiction. ive been lifting steadily for about 5 years, learned a lot in that time and have much more to go! im also a member of several bodybuilding forums and i use the same username everywhere. keep it up dudes, the only secret to you making your goals is consistency!

:freak:

Keep lifting!

Welcome, your input will definately be appreciated. I was heavy into lifting in my college days. So my info is about 4 or 5 years old. LOL Anyway, thanks for stoppin by. There are probably several threads already going you could weigh your input in on.

Oh, and is that you in your avatar? I thought you said you were a bodybuilder? Kinda weak.... :tongue2:

LOL, jking. :hug: Looks like you know what's going on.

yo bubblegum! thanks for the welcome man, i enjoy the GC community and find most if not all members to be dam cool (hey wait a minute ... i cant say dam in the server ...) ok dang cool .. :luxhello:

i love fitness, and im no spring chicken either (well, 30, thats old enough for me) so its definatly not just for the younger guys and i am here to encourage everyone to pick their arses back up off the proverbial training room floor and keep going!

i love helping people with anything i have learned and i love getting new information to add to my stockpile :smiling2:

you guys have cool smilies here :wiggle2:

im one of those skinny guys who had to learn to gain weight (im 6'1, started at 155 pounds at 25, now im 215, never used gear {steroids} yet) so thats where my focus has been for the last few years. lifting bigger weights and watching the scale go up.

keep on trucking!

remember, its not how much weight you lift its how you lift the weight!

Welcome TheCurse!!

That's awesome that you enjoy our forums!

And also Game :D