Where to begin.

MuTer

well, I never really use forums, I never have time... When I get free time I play in my favorite server, [Mmmm] Tropolis... Such a wonderful place, and wonderful people. All of Mmmm are very respectable people. I have been playing in this community for about three years, and never been banned. I follow all the server rules and encourage others to as well, they are very good rules. We don't need garbage in our servers, such as people who swear, use racism, or make the game unenjoyable, by tk'ing or such things. I will say this again, I have never had a conflict with anyone in this server, never been banned. I may have accidently type a naughty word or two in the past, but heh, it filters it, and I got my warning :P. So let's get with the program, I do have a conflict with someone now... I alway's joke around with [Mmmm]t_ROUBLE, noone seems to care. anyway's, so today I'm chilling around, eating some food, playing in my favorite server, talking/joking around with trouble, when [Mmmm]Col.Sanders joins in and joins my team as well. He informs me to shut the hell up <-- bad language, I think mmmm bans that in the first place, I was dissapointed to hear that... He also tells me to stop talking to trouble.. So I ease off the mic, don't say one thing, and I just simply type, heh man, that wasn't needed, I was just playing around.. He proceeds to call me a loser, then bans me from the server... OH NO! my favorite server. First thing is first, I wouldn't expect an Mmmm admin to go around calling names and telling people to shut the hell up, especially me, playing in community for longer then sanders has, and friends with everyone. Second thing, he didn't need to ban me, If trouble had a problem with my words, she would have said, hey man, lay off... or SHE would have banned me... Did you see either one happen? uhhh, nope. So lets clean up the taunts, language, and get me unbanned so I can get back to following the rules, and playing in my favorite ser