Kicked cause of VAC...

Guest Mr.Snackums

Guest Mr.Snackums
Guest Mr.Snackums
Guest Mr.Snackums
Guests

Alright i was kicked by VAC from Tropolis due to the presence of an illegal cheat... but i dont hack or have cheats...

Well i always use the program HLamp to play .Mp3's to while playing CS... but what i didnt know was that the new VAC update had actually detected HLamp as a cheat... and kicked me because of it... i was never banned from Tropolis but i would like to be removed from the cheaters list plz... Im a musician my self and i need my music reason for having HLamp... if you dont belive me, read it as your proof... http://www.hlamp.com

:blink: <--- LMAO

Guest [TFR]XanDer
Guest [TFR]XanDer
Guest [TFR]XanDer
Guests

hahahahahaahahhaha ok ok ok im sorry... my friend Mr. Snackums was logged in on the forums on my computer but he is fine... this is me TFR | -=XanDer=- im am the one with that problem and im sorry....

Guest [TFR]Whitey
Guest [TFR]Whitey
Guest [TFR]Whitey
Guests

Yes, xan though the original problem was a buy script, when he actually got it to work that wasn't the case. Then he found this... I hope this is an acceptable answer and case for unbanning.

Don't know what to tell you. VAC doesn't provide specifics. Here's what I have:

L 07/06/2003 - 02:31:57: Secure: "#TFR | -=XanDer=- <XaN><1141><510604><>" was detected cheating and dropped from the server.
and the one before that:

L 07/05/2003 - 23:51:56: Secure: "#TFR | -=XanDer=- <deB33r><996><510604><>" was detected cheating and dropped from the server.

Is VAC ever right? Man, that HLamp site even looks real!! :D

Guest Inferno
Guest Inferno
Guest Inferno
Guests
m0m sux  :=

agreed.

dont forget the *he likes lil boys* part.

Guest [TFR]Whitey
Guest [TFR]Whitey
Guest [TFR]Whitey
Guests

Everything is settled then? Just making sure so that Xan can play in MCC matches and isn't labled a h4x or something like that...