Unclean

yes

there is

and its going to be awesome

i loved the old TF

i plan on playing the new 1

hopefully GC will get a serv fo it

cuz the game is loads of team fun

Ya, definitely. Maybe we could put together a competitive team for it, too.

I used to be a great demoman or soldier - may those classes be with the new TF.

Do you have a link handy, bear^?

TF2 has been rumored for a LONG LONG LONG LONG LONG time in typical Valve fashion. Considering we don't even have screenshots for a TF2:Source build, I doubt they are anywhere near done.

Think about DoD:S. We have had screenshots of it for how long now... And still, no game to play! They will probably have HL3 and a new engine designed by the time they decide to finish DoD:S. :lol2:

I was a HUGE fan of TFC. I lived on that for 2 years. Can't wait for TFC HL2

Soldier, Engy and Medic were my favs. Love the concussion jump with the medic. And Rocket jumps with Soly.

talking about this makes me want to go play TFC. You fellas know there are still TFC servers out there...I seen one night 300 people were playing. And I believe this was last month.

TFC is awesome. I was an awesome sniper...probably one of the few people that could play that class well, as well as a good engy and decent medic. There was no greater feeling than one gets after throwing a MIRV gernade down a hallway and watching a HW guy at full health explode.

It's bizzare because now I am terrible at sniping at CS:P Probably because I have to stand still while trying to get a clean shot.

Ah, good times. For me, I still remember a moment when I was able to singlehandedly get the enemy's flag (in 2Fort4), run up the corridor, kill a defender, and jump out of the top of their base, whip a 180, and put a rocket/grenade combo that gibbed the last defender.

...best...moment...ever.

I still miss the rocket/grenade combos. :\

• 1 month later...