Why won't God heal amputees?

I'm posting a website that I stumbled across.

God Is Imaginary

There are many articles and videos attempting to disprove Christianity. (Yes I said attempting as I know people will respond with "Well he's wrong about this! I can prove it with Psalm 24!" or something.. It's just that I've watched some of his videos and read some of his articles and it just makes sense to me.)

I'm no expert, don't get me wrong. I'm just trying to spread my opinion.

Yes I'm an atheist. I believe Science is the only thing that will carry our species forward, instead of backwards.

Some of the videos/articles I highly recommend for interested people are:

Historical Gods

Prayer Illusion

10 Questions

The videos are relatively long (5-10 minutes), and I suggest devoting some time to watching and thinking.

I know this section is in Religious Debates. I know that asking for little to no flaming is useless.

If you click on the links to actual Youtube hosted videos, you will find many many many comments on how the owner if this site is an idiotic person that will rot in hell. This is not the way to defend your religion, and I know that Gamers Coalition members are intelligent and will reply with dignity and information concerning the topic at hand.

You really can't prove god, thats why there is faith. Any debate between those who believe, and those who do not, just ends up with each side talking in circles and ending up right back where they began. Shrug, its very unsatisfying to work so hard to prove a point only to find yourself back at the beginning. So I tend to avoid these kind of discusions nowdays.

Shaftiel

I know this section is in Religious Debates. I know that asking for little to no flaming is useless.

The mods are watching. Flaming doesn't last long here. :)

you can cast doubt on if there is/isn't a god, but you can't prove either... and getting into a discussion about it on forums won't change anyone's beliefs.