NFL WEEK TWO

FacePalmSmash

Ya ya...on my side I think I'll beat chick this week. Honestly it depends on how well Manning and Peterson does for her. Manning might be good since he's up against Oakland. But all around I have decent players, I'm not relying on just 1 or 2 to score me a ton of points.

Ya ya...on my side I think I'll beat chick this week. Honestly it depends on how well Manning and Peterson does for her. Manning might be good since he's up against Oakland. But all around I have decent players, I'm not relying on just 1 or 2 to score me a ton of points.

Umm what? LOL. First off this is my first year of doing Fantasy, and idk maybe it's just me but saying I rely on 1 or 2 people to score me a ton of points doesn't seem like a very nice thing to say. I hope all my players do well, yeah I have some high point scores, but so do other people. I also have some really good other players AND a good Defense team that does well on points for me, so idk why you are saying "I'm not relying on just 1 or 2 to score me a ton of points", not very polite Fenix.

Umm what? LOL. First off this is my first year of doing Fantasy, and idk maybe it's just me but saying I rely on 1 or 2 people to score me a ton of points doesn't seem like a very nice thing to say. I hope all my players do well, yeah I have some high point scores, but so do other people. I also have some really good other players AND a good Defense team that does well on points for me, so idk why you are saying "I'm not relying on just 1 or 2 to score me a ton of points", not very polite Fenix.