Guest wgp

Guest wgp
Guest wgp
Guest wgp
Guests
(edited)

Sup,

its wgp.

i was banned twice yesterday and after the second time i gave up and went to a different server. I have been playing in the server for a little bit over a week and I havent had problems until admins began bannnig yesterday. The first time i went into the server i went 54-6 and no one had a problem with that. Of courseit was on dust2 my favorite map. I do good on dust2, and thats the map i get banned from. Every time i play i get little cute admin msgs saying "if i think ur hacking ur gone." Dont baby me like that. tsay it if you have something to say. I dont hack and never will. I have been playing for 3 yrs. I was cal-i season 6-7 with clan FF, FriendlyFire. I work for #counter-hack and have been for four months. I dont want to throw out names of admins that make assumptions but I will only say Mag, because I just dont like him. Sorry if that is wrong to give out names, but something has to be done about him. He bans people constantly.

WGP

AIM: hereforlife00

P.S. I got banned again today by no one other than Mag it was around 9:15 est. gg. IM me if you are recruiting cause i am clanless at the moment.

Edited by wgp

Here's how it went down, btw:

People tried to ban you in the last couple day, were unable. I banned. It's now their duty to respond here. We'll see how that goes down. I have nothing on you, never looked...don't look. But I do respect multiple voices of people I know.

However, we've been down this road before, so if this remains silent, you'll be unbanned.