Wasnt banned...but have question

Killer

(edited)

This morning, I was using the name Killer'mp3.

So we rush into B-Tunnels, a ct pops out, so I shoot, and it accidently hits "yup" in the head. Now yup was an admin under alias, go figure, so he gets mad odviously, cant remember what my exact words were but it was accross the lines of "You shouldnt get mad over a little tk"

Im Kicked.

I come back with my [DLM]-> tag on. I ask why I was kicked. He goes "Im an admin under alias for blah blah"

Im kicked.

May I ask why I was kicked? I didnt swear, had 1 accidental tk? And you just kick me? Ya im a regular, I dont need warning but I have NEVER been kicked or banned from a community server. To me this was pointless.

**EDIT**

At the time of my TK I didnt know he was an admin, its not really like I did it on purpose, just found it stupid why I was kicked and by whom did it.

*EDIT*

It was Nitemare, checked won.

Edited by Killer

First of all you didn't tk me. it was Demize. And you were kicked because you had been running your mouth since I joined the server and to be honest I've banned people for less rude comments than you said over voice.

Can you tell me what I said over voice.

Im not gonna lie to you, asl kirin if you dont belive me. I said 1 thing over voice, and that was hello to kirin. I think you got the wrong guy, the only things were what I typed.

Can you please post the logs about how I was running my mouth? I dont belive I was, because I was in the server for a while on iceworld. I honestly dont remember saying anything until I made the comment about how he shouldnt get mad over an accidental TK.

So please, tell me what I said over voice, im interested to hear this.

(edited)

Nitemare their was another Killer in the server at the time I do recall.

I was under the name Killer'mp3, so mabye you went to kick him and caught me instead.....twice.

*edit*