Since school has started, i can't play CS that much any more, i mean almost never! It's uncool! Instead of shooting Decoy cuz he's taking too long to buy guns, or trying to kill Clueless over and over again, i'll be stuck doing work all night or working. Going to bed early so i can go to my early classes. :bang: Who here hates College??? MEEE!!! :freak:

I hate School!

Since school has started, i can't play CS that much any more, i mean almost never! It's uncool! Instead of shooting Decoy cuz he's taking too long to buy guns, or trying to kill Clueless over and over again, i'll be stuck doing work all night or working. Going to bed early so i can go to my early classes.  :bang:  Who here hates College??? MEEE!!! :freak:

I hate School!

Now Ms. Whitney...

As an academic professional I must inform you that your attitude may be detrimental to your future success as a student.

Furthermore I would... um. I would... er... Now wait, I forget how the script goes....

<grin>

GC Alumni
(edited)

That sounds nice Saris. Anyway for some of us going back to school will make playing CS easier. I for one will be glad to ditch the cable modem via wireless for that sweet sweet ethernet.

--mookie

Edited by mookie

(edited)

oh man when I lived in McGill's residences we had a gnutella network with over a Tb of stuff on it...that along with the connection speed I think it was the greatest internet experience til I found GC

Edit: oh and saris lives a life much like mine, except I go to classes twice a week and intern once or twice a week...

Edited by anonymo

(edited)
<----- Still slacking off with no job/school  :lol2:

Aaaaah, wake up in the morning, laze around in my boxers all day, play some CS, eat junk food, go back to sleep and repeat. :P

Wowww....and u don't have a job? how do u pay for the food, and the internet bill, and water? Or have u not flushed the toilet in a while?... :unsure:

Edited by Whitney