Wish Mo Luck!

anonymo

I applied to a classified ad with Frischkorn Audio/Visual weeks ago, and last night I finally heard from them. They want me to come in today at 3PM for a preliminary interview. (wOOt)

Anyways, I'm really looking forward to this as it's something I have some decent experience with and can really open the doors for me. Wish me luck!

(and no calling them and warning them about the axe murderer coming in at 3... :biglaugha: )

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I applied to a classified ad with Frischkorn Audio/Visual weeks ago, and last night I finally heard from them. They want me to come in today at 3PM for a preliminary interview. (wOOt)

Anyways, I'm really looking forward to this as it's something I have some decent experience with and can really open the doors for me. Wish me luck!

(and no calling them and warning them about the axe murderer coming in at 3... :biglaugha: )

I need a better job >.> g/l with this bro - hope its all positive.

a math test  what kind of test? lol  ti-83 plus?  i cheat by playing tetris all day lol! :wiggle2:

Worst. Cheater. Ever.

The way most people "cheat" with calculators is by storing formulae and the like. Not all people consider this cheating. My college physics profs both allowed the use of a sheet of paper with anything on it during an exam, so did my high school physics teacher. My high school physics teacher even told us to program our calculators to solve problems if we knew how.

The bottom line is that if you don't understand the material using the calculator is not going to help even if you try to "cheat" with it, all it will do is help you remember formulae and conversion factors.

a math test  what kind of test? lol  ti-83 plus?  i cheat by playing tetris all day lol! :wiggle2:

Worst. Cheater. Ever.